Articles, Blog, Ramble

Introduction

I start this blog as a complete novice to road cycling.

Growing up I had cheap bikes I used to ride around the fields near my house and I by no means classify myself as a cyclist. I’ve cycled on the roads only a handful of times.

After being persuaded to take up cycling and I failed to find many beginner female cyclist to draw inspiration from so thought I’d start my own in the hope if may help at least one person. or if not, it will hopefully be a nice place for me to look back on!

I’m getting my bike through the cycle to work scheme and all the mistakes are my own! 😛

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

